Loading Events
Find Events

HCA Calendar

Events List Navigation

March 2018

Third Term (13 weeks)

Monday, March 19 - Saturday, June 16
April 2018

Mike Kukucska Gallery Exhibition

Saturday, April 28 - Saturday, May 26
May 2018

Fall Pre-Registration Opens – 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 26
June 2018

HCA VASE – Visual Arts Student Exhibition

Saturday, June 2 - Saturday, September 1

Music Performance Class

Sunday, June 3

HCA Junior MTE Year End Showcase – Time TBC

Saturday, June 9

Music Performance Class

Sunday, June 10

Last Day of Classes

Saturday, June 16

HCA Music Gala

Saturday, June 16, 6:30 pm

HCA Celebrates

Saturday, June 23, 6:30 pm
FirstOntario Concert Hall, 1 Summers Lane
Hamilton, ON L8P 4Y2 Canada
+ Google Map
+ Export Events

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2018 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account