Tuition Fees

Adults may register for the whole year or by term. A one-time yearly registration fee of $25 applies to all enrollments.

TERM:

1st TERM (12 weeks): September 7 - November 30 = $310.68
2nd TERM (13 weeks): December 2 - March 14 = $336.57
3rd TERM ( 12 weeks): March 23 - June 13 = $310.68

MONTHLY PAYMENT PLAN (if registering for full year): $95.80/month

If registering for the whole year (Sept-June) on a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

**pre-req or significant prior ballet experience required.

Overview

Age Level Adult
Time commitment 1.25 hours per week
Start Date September 11, 2019
End Date June 13, 2020
Classes Held Wednesdays
Winter Break December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
March Break March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
HCA Celebrates Recital June 19, 2020

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Wed Sep 11, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 2 Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 3 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 4 Wed Oct 02, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 5 Wed Oct 09, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 6 Wed Oct 16, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 7 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 8 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 9 Wed Nov 06, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 10 Wed Nov 13, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 11 Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 12 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 13 Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 14 Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 15 Wed Dec 18, 2019 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Week 16 Wed Jan 08, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 17 Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 18 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 19 Wed Jan 29, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 20 Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 21 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 22 Wed Feb 19, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 23 Wed Feb 26, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 24 Wed Mar 04, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 25 Wed Mar 11, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
March Break: March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Week 26 Wed Mar 25, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 27 Wed Apr 01, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 28 Wed Apr 08, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 29 Wed Apr 15, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 30 Wed Apr 22, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 31 Wed Apr 29, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 32 Wed May 06, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 33 Wed May 13, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 34 Wed May 20, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 35 Wed May 27, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 36 Wed Jun 03, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B
Week 37 Wed Jun 10, 2020 8:30pm–9:45pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Bodywear

Leotard or snug fitting attire (leggings and tanks accepted)

Tights

Not mandatory but if required:
So Danca TS-74
Light Ballet Pink
OR
So Danca TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Any light pink canvas ballet slipper

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account