Tuition Fees

Please call 905-528-4020 for pricing information.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

REGISTER NOW

Overview

Age Level Adult
Time commitment 1.25 hours per week
Start Date September 13, 2018
End Date June 13, 2019
Classes Held Thursdays
Winter Break December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
March Break March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 2 Thu Sep 20, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 3 Thu Sep 27, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 4 Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 5 Thu Oct 11, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 6 Thu Oct 18, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 7 Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 8 Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 9 Thu Nov 08, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 10 Thu Nov 15, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 11 Thu Nov 22, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 12 Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 13 Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 14 Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 15 Thu Dec 20, 2018 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
Week 16 Thu Jan 10, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 17 Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 18 Thu Jan 24, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 19 Thu Jan 31, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 20 Thu Feb 07, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 21 Thu Feb 14, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 22 Thu Feb 21, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 23 Thu Feb 28, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 24 Thu Mar 07, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
March Break: March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Week 25 Thu Mar 21, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 26 Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 27 Thu Apr 04, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 28 Thu Apr 11, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 29 Thu Apr 18, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 30 Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 31 Thu May 02, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 32 Thu May 09, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 33 Thu May 16, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 34 Thu May 23, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 35 Thu May 30, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 36 Thu Jun 06, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 37 Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:15pm–8:30pm Studio B

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2018 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account