Tuition Fees

Please phone 905-528-4020 for pricing information

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

REGISTER NOW

Overview

Age Level Adult
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 10, 2018
End Date June 10, 2019
Classes Held Mondays
Thanksgiving October 8, 2018
Winter Break December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
Family Day February 18, 2019
March Break March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Victoria Day May 20, 2019

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 10, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 2 Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 3 Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 4 Mon Oct 01, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Thanksgiving: October 8, 2018
Week 5 Mon Oct 15, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 6 Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 7 Mon Oct 29, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 8 Mon Nov 05, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 9 Mon Nov 12, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 10 Mon Nov 19, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 11 Mon Nov 26, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 12 Mon Dec 03, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 13 Mon Dec 10, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 14 Mon Dec 17, 2018 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
Week 15 Mon Jan 07, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 16 Mon Jan 14, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 17 Mon Jan 21, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 18 Mon Jan 28, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 19 Mon Feb 04, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 20 Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Family Day: February 18, 2019
Week 21 Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 22 Mon Mar 04, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
March Break: March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Week 23 Mon Mar 18, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 24 Mon Mar 25, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 25 Mon Apr 01, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 26 Mon Apr 08, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 27 Mon Apr 15, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 28 Mon Apr 22, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 29 Mon Apr 29, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 30 Mon May 06, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 31 Mon May 13, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Victoria Day: May 20, 2019
Week 32 Mon May 27, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 33 Mon Jun 03, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B
Week 34 Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Bodywear

Leotard or snug fitting attire (leggings and tanks accepted)

Tights

Not mandatory but if required:
So Danca TS-74
Light Ballet Pink
OR
So Danca TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Any light pink canvas ballet slipper

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2018 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account