Tuition Fees

Adults may register for the whole year or by term. A one-time yearly registration fee of $25 applies to all enrollments.

TERM:

1st TERM (10 weeks): January 4 - March 9 = $209.40
2nd TERM (13 weeks): March 24 - June 15 = $272.22

MONTHLY PAYMENT PLAN (if registering for full year): $76.78

If registering for the full course (January - June) on a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!
Contemporary dance fuses jazz, ballet and modern techniques with elements of improvisation and creative movement. Dancers will explore how to express themselves freely and learn new choreography.

Overview

Age Level Adult
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date January 4, 2021
End Date June 15, 2021
Classes Held Tuesdays
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Jan 05, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 2 Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 3 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 4 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 5 Tue Feb 02, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 6 Tue Feb 09, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 7 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 8 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 9 Tue Mar 02, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 10 Tue Mar 09, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 11 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 12 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 13 Tue Apr 06, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 14 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 15 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 16 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 17 Tue May 04, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 18 Tue May 11, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 19 Tue May 18, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 20 Tue May 25, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 21 Tue Jun 01, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 22 Tue Jun 08, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B
Week 23 Tue Jun 15, 2021 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Absolutely no baggy clothing or loose tank tops with patterns, designs or words (lyrical: loose fitting tanks are okay, but not ideal). It is important for your teacher to see your body and be able to prevent the dancer from injuring themselves.

Bodywear

Leotard or tank. (Colours are optional)

Snug Fitting Black Shorts
(Capezio TB113C/TB113)

Tights

Tights are optional. If transitioning from ballet class, transition tights are allowed.

Footwear

Barefoot is appropriate. Nude foot undies allowed, but not mandatory.

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account