Tuition Fees

Adults may register for the whole year or by term. A one-time yearly registration fee of $25 applies to all enrollments.

TERM:

1st TERM (12 weeks): September 7 - November 30 = $251.28
2nd TERM (13 weeks): December 2 - March 14 = $272.22
3rd TERM ( 12 weeks): March 23 - June 13 = $251.28

MONTHLY PAYMENT PLAN (if registering for full year): $77.47

If registering for the whole year (Sept-June) on a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2019/2020 Registration Form

Want a high energy and explosive workout? Come join our Adult Hip Hop class. In this class, there is a focus on hip hop technique blended with urban groove and contemporary movement to allow for any mover, new or long time dancer, to gain from the experience of this class. Enjoy a very positive and high energy environment to learn, move and expand your movement vocabulary.

Overview

Age Level Adult
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 12, 2019
End Date June 11, 2020
Classes Held Thursdays
Winter Break December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
March Break March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 2 Thu Sep 19, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 3 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 4 Thu Oct 03, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 5 Thu Oct 10, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 6 Thu Oct 17, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 7 Thu Oct 24, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 8 Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 9 Thu Nov 07, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 10 Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 11 Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 12 Thu Nov 28, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 13 Thu Dec 05, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 14 Thu Dec 12, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 15 Thu Dec 19, 2019 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Week 16 Thu Jan 09, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 17 Thu Jan 16, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 18 Thu Jan 23, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 19 Thu Jan 30, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 20 Thu Feb 06, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 21 Thu Feb 13, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 22 Thu Feb 20, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 23 Thu Feb 27, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 24 Thu Mar 05, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 25 Thu Mar 12, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
March Break: March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Week 26 Thu Mar 26, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 27 Thu Apr 02, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 28 Thu Apr 09, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 29 Thu Apr 16, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 30 Thu Apr 23, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 31 Thu Apr 30, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 32 Thu May 07, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 33 Thu May 14, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 34 Thu May 21, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 35 Thu May 28, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 36 Thu Jun 04, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B
Week 37 Thu Jun 11, 2020 7:15pm–8:15pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Please no leotards or ballet/lyrical/modern outfits for these classes. Absolutely no baggy sweaters.

Bodywear

Dance attire set by the teacher.
T-shirts or tanks.

Pants

Baggy hip hop pants.

Footwear

Indoor running shoes or hip hop shoes

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account