Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $77.47 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $258.22 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$90 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2021.

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

This course is recommended for students who have at least a year of dance training.

Overview

Age Level 9 – 12
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 16, 2020
End Date June 16, 2021
Classes Held Wednesdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Wed Sep 16, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 2 Wed Sep 23, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 3 Wed Sep 30, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 4 Wed Oct 07, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 5 Wed Oct 14, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 7 Wed Oct 28, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 8 Wed Nov 04, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 9 Wed Nov 11, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 11 Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 12 Wed Dec 02, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 13 Wed Dec 09, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 15 Wed Jan 06, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 17 Wed Jan 20, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 18 Wed Jan 27, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 19 Wed Feb 03, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 21 Wed Feb 17, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 22 Wed Feb 24, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 23 Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 24 Wed Mar 10, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 25 Wed Mar 24, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 26 Wed Mar 31, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 27 Wed Apr 07, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 28 Wed Apr 14, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 29 Wed Apr 21, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 30 Wed Apr 28, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 31 Wed May 05, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 32 Wed May 12, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 33 Wed May 19, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 34 Wed May 26, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 35 Wed Jun 02, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 36 Wed Jun 09, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B
Week 37 Wed Jun 16, 2021 5:15pm–6:15pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Please no leotards or ballet/lyrical/modern outfits for these classes. Absolutely no baggy sweaters.

Bodywear

Dance attire set by the teacher.
T-shirts or tanks.

Pants

Baggy hip hop pants.

Footwear

Indoor running shoes or hip hop shoes

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account