Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $67.90 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $226.32 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

In these hands-on workshops, young artists will develop artistic skills while exploring their creative instinct in diverse mediums and styles. Taking inspiration from still life, photographs, books and contemporary artists they will learn drawing, painting, sculpture and printmaking fundamentals and techniques. Students will be introduced to line drawing, shape, value, pattern, texture, shading, colour, space, composition and perspective as well as experimenting with different forms of representing their imagination and ideas in creative ways.

Students will be encouraged to complete individual and group original pieces that they are proud of in an atmosphere that is both fun and rewarding.

Overview

Age Level 7 – 9
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date October 17, 2020
End Date June 19, 2021
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Easter April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 4 Sat Nov 07, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 5 Sat Nov 14, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 6 Sat Nov 21, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 7 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 8 Sat Dec 05, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 9 Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 10 Sat Dec 19, 2020 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 11 Sat Jan 09, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 12 Sat Jan 16, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 13 Sat Jan 23, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 14 Sat Jan 30, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 15 Sat Feb 06, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 16 Sat Feb 13, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 17 Sat Feb 20, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 18 Sat Feb 27, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 19 Sat Mar 06, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 20 Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 21 Sat Mar 27, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Easter: April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021
Week 22 Sat Apr 10, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 23 Sat Apr 17, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 24 Sat Apr 24, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 25 Sat May 01, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 26 Sat May 08, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 27 Sat May 15, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 28 Sat May 22, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 29 Sat May 29, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 30 Sat Jun 05, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 31 Sat Jun 12, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B
Week 32 Sat Jun 19, 2021 10:10am–11:10am Art Studio B

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account