Tuition Fees

Adults may register for the whole year or by term. A one-time yearly registration fee of $25 applies to all enrollments.

TERM:

1st TERM (11 weeks): September 14 - November 30 = $230.34
2nd TERM (11 weeks): December 7 - March 8 = $230.34
3rd TERM (12 weeks): March 22 - June 14 = $251.28

MONTHLY PAYMENT PLAN (if registering for full year): $77.47/month

If registering for the whole year (Sept-June) on a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

This class is geared towards older teens/adults students who are beginners. Students will progress through all the fundamentals of ballet once a week and progress in areas of strength, flexibility, allegro, pirouettes, adage, etc.

Overview

Age Level 16 – Adult
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 14, 2020
End Date June 14, 2021
Classes Held Mondays
Thanksgiving October 12, 2020
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Family Day February 15, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Victoria Day May 24, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 4 Mon Oct 05, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Thanksgiving: October 12, 2020
Week 5 Mon Oct 19, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 6 Mon Oct 26, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 7 Mon Nov 02, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 8 Mon Nov 09, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 9 Mon Nov 16, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 10 Mon Nov 23, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 11 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 12 Mon Dec 07, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 13 Mon Dec 14, 2020 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 14 Mon Jan 04, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 15 Mon Jan 11, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 16 Mon Jan 18, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 17 Mon Jan 25, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 18 Mon Feb 01, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 19 Mon Feb 08, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Family Day: February 15, 2021
Week 20 Mon Feb 22, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 21 Mon Mar 01, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 22 Mon Mar 08, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 23 Mon Mar 22, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 24 Mon Mar 29, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 25 Mon Apr 05, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 26 Mon Apr 12, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 27 Mon Apr 19, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 28 Mon Apr 26, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 29 Mon May 03, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 30 Mon May 10, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 31 Mon May 17, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Victoria Day: May 24, 2021
Week 32 Mon May 31, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 33 Mon Jun 07, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B
Week 34 Mon Jun 14, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio B

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account