Tuition Fees

Prices for 2017/2018 Dance and Drama Classes

based on 1 hour/week
Full Class (37 Weeks) $702.63
Price per Week $18.99
Price per Month $70.26

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Overview

Age Level 9 – 12
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 12, 2017
End Date June 12, 2018
Classes Held Tuesdays
Winter Break December 23, 2017 – January 5, 2018
March Break March 11, 2018 – March 17, 2018

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 2 Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 3 Tue Sep 26, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 4 Tue Oct 03, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 5 Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 6 Tue Oct 17, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 7 Tue Oct 24, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 8 Tue Oct 31, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 9 Tue Nov 07, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 10 Tue Nov 14, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 11 Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 12 Tue Nov 28, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 13 Tue Dec 05, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 14 Tue Dec 12, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 15 Tue Dec 19, 2017 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 23, 2017 – January 5, 2018
Week 16 Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 17 Tue Jan 16, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 18 Tue Jan 23, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 19 Tue Jan 30, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 20 Tue Feb 06, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 21 Tue Feb 13, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 22 Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 23 Tue Feb 27, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 24 Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
March Break: March 11, 2018 – March 17, 2018
Week 25 Tue Mar 20, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 26 Tue Mar 27, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 27 Tue Apr 03, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 28 Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 29 Tue Apr 17, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 30 Tue Apr 24, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 31 Tue May 01, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 32 Tue May 08, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 33 Tue May 15, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 34 Tue May 22, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 35 Tue May 29, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 36 Tue Jun 05, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 37 Tue Jun 12, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Please no leotards or ballet/lyrical/modern outfits for these classes. Absolutely no baggy sweaters.

Bodywear

Dance attire set by the teacher.
T-shirts or tanks.

Pants

Baggy hip hop pants.

Footwear

Indoor running shoes or hip hop shoes

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2018 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account