Tuition Fees

Students in this course may register for the whole year or by term. A one-time yearly registration fee of $25 applies to all enrollments.

TERM:

1st TERM (12 weeks): September 7 - November 30 = $251.28
2nd TERM (13 weeks): December 2 - March 14 = $272.22
3rd TERM ( 12 weeks): March 23 - June 13 = $251.28

MONTHLY PAYMENT PLAN (if registering for full year): $77.47

If registering for the whole year (Sept-June) on a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2019/2020 Registration Form

Conditioning and Stretch classes provide and overall healthy approach to increasing the body's flexibility, agility, stamina, and overall physical strength and technique for any dance class.

Conditioning the body properly can enable someone to tone and strengthen the muscle structure while focusing on what the body might be lacking in a regular technique class.
The Stretch portion of the class allows students to gain more flexibility, focusing on lengthening the muscles in a longer and more controlled atmosphere. Lubrication of the joint areas of the body is also key to preventing injuries in the future. When muscles become tight, the body's alignment and posture is thrown off to compensate for these trouble areas, and by gaining the right tools and flexibility in this focused class, students can achieve their overall goals in class much more quickly and effectively.

Overview

Age Level 16 – Adult
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 7, 2019
End Date June 8, 2020
Classes Held Mondays
Thanksgiving October 14, 2019
Winter Break December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Family Day February 17, 2020
March Break March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Victoria Day May 18, 2020

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 09, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 2 Mon Sep 16, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 3 Mon Sep 23, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 4 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 5 Mon Oct 07, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Thanksgiving: October 14, 2019
Week 6 Mon Oct 21, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 7 Mon Oct 28, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 8 Mon Nov 04, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 9 Mon Nov 11, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 10 Mon Nov 18, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 11 Mon Nov 25, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 12 Mon Dec 02, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 13 Mon Dec 09, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 14 Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Winter Break: December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Week 15 Mon Jan 06, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 16 Mon Jan 13, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 17 Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 18 Mon Jan 27, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 19 Mon Feb 03, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 20 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Family Day: February 17, 2020
Week 21 Mon Feb 24, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 22 Mon Mar 02, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 23 Mon Mar 09, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
March Break: March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Week 24 Mon Mar 23, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 25 Mon Mar 30, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 26 Mon Apr 06, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 27 Mon Apr 13, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 28 Mon Apr 20, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 29 Mon Apr 27, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 30 Mon May 04, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 31 Mon May 11, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Victoria Day: May 18, 2020
Week 32 Mon May 25, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 33 Mon Jun 01, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Week 34 Mon Jun 08, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account