Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $70.11 (6 payments)
TERM PLAN: $210.32 (2 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

Children explore expression, movement vocabulary and music in this introductory class to ballet and free movement. The classes are based around storytelling and expression, and is a great way to get your child moving and active, while exploring ballet and movement vocabulary through the use of imagination.

Overview

Age Level 4 – 5
Time commitment 0.75 hours per week
Start Date January 9, 2021
End Date June 19, 2021
Classes Held Saturdays
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Easter April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Jan 09, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 2 Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 3 Sat Jan 23, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 4 Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 5 Sat Feb 06, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 6 Sat Feb 13, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 7 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 8 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 9 Sat Mar 06, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 10 Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 11 Sat Mar 27, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Easter: April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021
Week 12 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 13 Sat Apr 17, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 14 Sat Apr 24, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 15 Sat May 01, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 16 Sat May 08, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 17 Sat May 15, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 18 Sat May 22, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 19 Sat May 29, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 20 Sat Jun 05, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 21 Sat Jun 12, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C
Week 22 Sat Jun 19, 2021 12:20pm–1:05pm Studio C

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account