Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $77.47 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $258.22 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$100 for year end recital costume fee, due January 2020.

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month on payment plans.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2019/2020 Registration Form

Students will explore levels, weight and suspension, fall and release energies through interpretive and technically challenging work. Individuality and expressiveness are strongly encouraged. Classes are based on the Limon and Graham traditions of modern dance as well as creative movement vocabulary.

 

Overview

Age Level 11 – 13
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 13, 2019
End Date June 12, 2020
Classes Held Fridays
Winter Break December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
March Break March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Easter Weekend April 10, 2020 – April 12, 2020

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 2 Fri Sep 20, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 3 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 4 Fri Oct 04, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 5 Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 6 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 7 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 8 Fri Nov 01, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 9 Fri Nov 08, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 10 Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 11 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 12 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 13 Fri Dec 06, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 14 Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 15 Fri Dec 20, 2019 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Week 16 Fri Jan 10, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 17 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 18 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 19 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 20 Fri Feb 07, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 21 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 22 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 23 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 24 Fri Mar 06, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 25 Fri Mar 13, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
March Break: March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Week 26 Fri Mar 27, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 27 Fri Apr 03, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Easter Weekend: April 10, 2020 – April 12, 2020
Week 28 Fri Apr 17, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 29 Fri Apr 24, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 30 Fri May 01, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 31 Fri May 08, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 32 Fri May 15, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 33 Fri May 22, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 34 Fri May 29, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 35 Fri Jun 05, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A
Week 36 Fri Jun 12, 2020 8:15pm–9:15pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

Absolutely no baggy clothing or loose tank tops with patterns, designs or words (lyrical: loose fitting tanks are okay, but not ideal). It is important for your teacher to see your body and be able to prevent the dancer from injuring themselves.

Bodywear

Leotard or tank. (Colours are optional)

Snug Fitting Black Shorts
(Capezio TB113C/TB113)

Tights

Tights are optional. If transitioning from ballet class, transition tights are allowed.

Footwear

Barefoot is appropriate. Nude foot undies allowed, but not mandatory.

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account