Tuition Fees

Please call 905-528-4020 for pricing information.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

REGISTER NOW

Overview

Age Level 9 – 12
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 9, 2018
End Date June 15, 2019
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
March Break March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Easter Weekend April 19, 2019 – April 21, 2019

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 2 Sat Sep 22, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 3 Sat Sep 29, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 4 Sat Oct 06, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 5 Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 6 Sat Oct 20, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 7 Sat Oct 27, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 8 Sat Nov 03, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 9 Sat Nov 10, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 10 Sat Nov 17, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 11 Sat Nov 24, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 12 Sat Dec 01, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 13 Sat Dec 08, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 14 Sat Dec 15, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 15 Sat Dec 22, 2018 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
Week 16 Sat Jan 12, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 17 Sat Jan 19, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 18 Sat Jan 26, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 19 Sat Feb 02, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 20 Sat Feb 09, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 21 Sat Feb 16, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 22 Sat Feb 23, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 23 Sat Mar 02, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 24 Sat Mar 09, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
March Break: March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Week 25 Sat Mar 23, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 26 Sat Mar 30, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 27 Sat Apr 06, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 28 Sat Apr 13, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Easter Weekend: April 19, 2019 – April 21, 2019
Week 29 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 30 Sat May 04, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 31 Sat May 11, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 32 Sat May 18, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 33 Sat May 25, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 34 Sat Jun 01, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 35 Sat Jun 08, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A
Week 36 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:15pm–1:15pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

Absolutely no baggy clothing or loose tank tops. It is important for your teacher to see your body and be able to prevent the dancer from injuring themselves.

Bodywear

Leotard or tank. (Colours are optional)

Snug Fitting Black Shorts
(Capezio TB113C/TB113)

Tights

Tights are optional. If transitioning from ballet class, tights are allowed

Footwear

Tan or Beige slip on jazz shoe. Brand is optional.

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2018 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account