Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $77.47 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $258.22 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$90 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2021.

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Students will develop their jazz technique through an energetic warm-up, stretching, and combinations across the floor, including jumps and turns. Students will also learn to build strength, flexibility, control and coordination.

 

Overview

Age Level 9 – 10
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 15, 2020
End Date June 15, 2021
Classes Held Tuesdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 2 Tue Sep 22, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 3 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 4 Tue Oct 06, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 5 Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 7 Tue Oct 27, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 8 Tue Nov 03, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 9 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 10 Tue Nov 17, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 12 Tue Dec 01, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 13 Tue Dec 08, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 15 Tue Jan 05, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 17 Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 18 Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 19 Tue Feb 02, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 20 Tue Feb 09, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 21 Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 22 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 23 Tue Mar 02, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 24 Tue Mar 09, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 25 Tue Mar 23, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 26 Tue Mar 30, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 27 Tue Apr 06, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 28 Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 29 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 30 Tue Apr 27, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 31 Tue May 04, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 32 Tue May 11, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 33 Tue May 18, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 34 Tue May 25, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 35 Tue Jun 01, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 36 Tue Jun 08, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 37 Tue Jun 15, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account