Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $75.50 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $251.67 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Book Fee TBD

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

THIS CLASS ALTERNATES BETWEEN IN-PERSON AND ONLINE

The Junior Music Course develops the musical child from within.

Course Details
Ages: 4 – 5 (must be 4 by December of enrolled school year)
Form of lesson: Group lesson of up to 10 children
Lesson duration: 60 minutes
Parent Attendance: Required

**These classes continue until 8 yrs, with each level a pre-requisite for the next (up to JMC 4).

Overview

Age Level 4 – 5
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 17, 2020
End Date June 17, 2021
Classes Held Thursdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Thu Sep 17, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 2 Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 3 Thu Oct 01, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 4 Thu Oct 08, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 5 Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 6 Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 7 Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 8 Thu Nov 05, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 9 Thu Nov 12, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 10 Thu Nov 19, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 11 Thu Nov 26, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 12 Thu Dec 03, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 13 Thu Dec 10, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 14 Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 15 Thu Jan 07, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 16 Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 17 Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 18 Thu Jan 28, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 19 Thu Feb 04, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 20 Thu Feb 11, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 21 Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 22 Thu Feb 25, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 23 Thu Mar 04, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 24 Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 25 Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 26 Thu Apr 01, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 27 Thu Apr 08, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 28 Thu Apr 15, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 29 Thu Apr 22, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 30 Thu Apr 29, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 31 Thu May 06, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 32 Thu May 13, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 33 Thu May 20, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 34 Thu May 27, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 35 Thu Jun 03, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 36 Thu Jun 10, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio
Week 37 Thu Jun 17, 2021 5:45am–6:45am ED Studio

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account