Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $81.35 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $271.17 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Book Fee TBD

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

The Junior Music Course develops the musical child from within.

Course Details
Ages: 4 – 5 (must be 4 by September of enrolled school year)
Form of lesson: Group lesson of up to 10 children
Lesson duration: 60 minutes
Parent Attendance: Required

**These classes continue until 8 yrs, with each level a pre-requisite for the next (up to JMC 4).

Overview

Age Level 4 – 5
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 11, 2021
End Date June 18, 2022
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
March Break March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Easter Weekend April 15, 2022 – April 17, 2022

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 11, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 2 Sat Sep 18, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 3 Sat Sep 25, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 4 Sat Oct 02, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 5 Sat Oct 09, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 6 Sat Oct 16, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 7 Sat Oct 23, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 8 Sat Oct 30, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 9 Sat Nov 06, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 10 Sat Nov 13, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 11 Sat Nov 20, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 12 Sat Nov 27, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 13 Sat Dec 04, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 14 Sat Dec 11, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 15 Sat Dec 18, 2021 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Winter Break: December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Week 16 Sat Jan 08, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 17 Sat Jan 15, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 18 Sat Jan 22, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 19 Sat Jan 29, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 20 Sat Feb 05, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 21 Sat Feb 12, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 22 Sat Feb 19, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 23 Sat Feb 26, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 24 Sat Mar 05, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 25 Sat Mar 12, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
March Break: March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Week 26 Sat Mar 26, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 27 Sat Apr 02, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 28 Sat Apr 09, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Easter Weekend: April 15, 2022 – April 17, 2022
Week 29 Sat Apr 23, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 30 Sat Apr 30, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 31 Sat May 07, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 32 Sat May 14, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 33 Sat May 21, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 34 Sat May 28, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 35 Sat Jun 04, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 36 Sat Jun 11, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio
Week 37 Sat Jun 18, 2022 11:15am–12:15pm ED Studio

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2021 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account