Tuition Fees

Prices for 2017/2018 Yamaha, Explore Rhythm & Music, Group Violin

based on 1 hour/week
Full Class (37 Weeks) $664.15
Price per Week $17.95
Price per Month $66.42

Pro-rated pricing

as of Saturday Jan 20 2018
Price for 19 remaining weeks $341.05

To Register for this course, sign in, or sign up for an account.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Pre-requisite: Yamaha Junior Music Course I.

Overview

Age Level 4 – 5
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 9, 2017
End Date June 16, 2018
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 23, 2017 – January 5, 2018
March Break March 11, 2018 – March 17, 2018
Easter Weekend March 31, 2018 – April 1, 2018

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 09, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 2 Sat Sep 16, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 3 Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 4 Sat Sep 30, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 5 Sat Oct 07, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 6 Sat Oct 14, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 7 Sat Oct 21, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 8 Sat Oct 28, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 9 Sat Nov 04, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 10 Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 11 Sat Nov 18, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 12 Sat Nov 25, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 13 Sat Dec 02, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 14 Sat Dec 09, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 15 Sat Dec 16, 2017 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Winter Break: December 23, 2017 – January 5, 2018
Week 16 Sat Jan 06, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 17 Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 18 Sat Jan 20, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 19 Sat Jan 27, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 20 Sat Feb 03, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 21 Sat Feb 10, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 22 Sat Feb 17, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 23 Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 24 Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 25 Sat Mar 10, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
March Break: March 11, 2018 – March 17, 2018
Week 26 Sat Mar 24, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Easter Weekend: March 31, 2018 – April 1, 2018
Week 27 Sat Apr 07, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 28 Sat Apr 14, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 29 Sat Apr 21, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 30 Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 31 Sat May 05, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 32 Sat May 12, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 33 Sat May 19, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 34 Sat May 26, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 35 Sat Jun 02, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 36 Sat Jun 09, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio
Week 37 Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:45pm–1:45pm Yamaha Studio

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2018 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account