Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $75.50 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $ 251.67 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Book Fee TBD

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month on payment plans.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2019/2020 Registration Form

Pre-requisite: JMC 2

Overview

Age Level 6 – 7
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 8, 2018
End Date June 15, 2019
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
March Break March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Easter Weekend April 19, 2019 – April 21, 2019

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 08, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 5 Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 6 Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 9 Sat Nov 03, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 11 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 13 Sat Dec 01, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 14 Sat Dec 08, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 15 Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 16 Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Winter Break: December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
Week 17 Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 20 Sat Feb 02, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 21 Sat Feb 09, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 24 Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 25 Sat Mar 09, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
March Break: March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Week 26 Sat Mar 23, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 28 Sat Apr 06, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Easter Weekend: April 19, 2019 – April 21, 2019
Week 30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 31 Sat May 04, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 32 Sat May 11, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 33 Sat May 18, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 34 Sat May 25, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 35 Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 36 Sat Jun 08, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio
Week 37 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:30pm–2:30pm Yamaha Studio

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account