Tuition Fees

Please phone 905-528-4020 for pricing information.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

REGISTER NOW

Overview

Age Level 7 – 8
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 11, 2018
End Date June 11, 2019
Classes Held Tuesdays
Winter Break December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
March Break March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 2 Tue Sep 18, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 3 Tue Sep 25, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 4 Tue Oct 02, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 5 Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 6 Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 7 Tue Oct 23, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 8 Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 9 Tue Nov 06, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 10 Tue Nov 13, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 11 Tue Nov 20, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 12 Tue Nov 27, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 13 Tue Dec 04, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 14 Tue Dec 11, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 15 Tue Dec 18, 2018 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
Week 16 Tue Jan 08, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 17 Tue Jan 15, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 18 Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 19 Tue Jan 29, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 20 Tue Feb 05, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 21 Tue Feb 12, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 22 Tue Feb 19, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 23 Tue Feb 26, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 24 Tue Mar 05, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
March Break: March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Week 25 Tue Mar 19, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 26 Tue Mar 26, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 27 Tue Apr 02, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 28 Tue Apr 09, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 29 Tue Apr 16, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 30 Tue Apr 23, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 31 Tue Apr 30, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 32 Tue May 07, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 33 Tue May 14, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 34 Tue May 21, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 35 Tue May 28, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 36 Tue Jun 04, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B
Week 37 Tue Jun 11, 2019 5:00pm–6:00pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Dancers get a choice of wearing a dance sweater for warm up of class, no skirts

Bodywear

Capezio CC201C
Light Blue Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73
Footed Ballet Pink

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Ballet Leather Pink Ballet Slipper

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2018 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account