Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $155.59 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $518.65 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA
Society of Russian Ballet Exam Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Register Now

Overview

Age Level 8 – 9
Time commitment 2 hours (1 + 1) per week
Start Date September 11, 2021
End Date June 18, 2022
Classes Held Tuesdays and Saturdays
Winter Break December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
March Break March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Easter Weekend April 15, 2022 – April 17, 2022

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 11, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 2 Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Sep 18, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 3 Tue Sep 21, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Sep 25, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 4 Tue Sep 28, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Oct 02, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 5 Tue Oct 05, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Oct 09, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 6 Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Oct 16, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 7 Tue Oct 19, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Oct 23, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 8 Tue Oct 26, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 9 Tue Nov 02, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Nov 06, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 10 Tue Nov 09, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Nov 13, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 11 Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Nov 20, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 12 Tue Nov 23, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Nov 27, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 13 Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Dec 04, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 14 Tue Dec 07, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Dec 11, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 15 Tue Dec 14, 2021 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Dec 18, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Winter Break: December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Week 16 Tue Jan 04, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Jan 08, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 17 Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Jan 15, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 18 Tue Jan 18, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Jan 22, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 19 Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Jan 29, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 20 Tue Feb 01, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Feb 05, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 21 Tue Feb 08, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 22 Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Feb 19, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 23 Tue Feb 22, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Feb 26, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 24 Tue Mar 01, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Mar 05, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 25 Tue Mar 08, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Mar 12, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
March Break: March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Week 26 Tue Mar 22, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Mar 26, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 27 Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Apr 02, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 28 Tue Apr 05, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Apr 09, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 29 Tue Apr 12, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Easter Weekend: April 15, 2022 – April 17, 2022
Week 30 Tue Apr 19, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Apr 23, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 31 Tue Apr 26, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Apr 30, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 32 Tue May 03, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat May 07, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 33 Tue May 10, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat May 14, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 34 Tue May 17, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat May 21, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 35 Tue May 24, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat May 28, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 36 Tue May 31, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Jun 04, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 37 Tue Jun 07, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Jun 11, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C
Week 38 Tue Jun 14, 2022 6:45pm–7:45pm Studio C
Sat Jun 18, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio C

Class Uniforms

Dancers get a choice of wearing a dance sweater for warm up of class, no skirts

Bodywear

Capezio CC201C
Light Blue Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73
Footed Ballet Pink

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Ballet Leather Pink Ballet Slipper

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2021 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account