Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $148.17 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $493.91 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$90 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2021.
Society of Russian Ballet Exam (Spring 2021): Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

Overview

Age Level 8 – 9
Time commitment 2 hours (1 + 1) per week
Start Date September 12, 2020
End Date June 19, 2021
Classes Held Tuesdays and Saturdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Easter April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 2 Tue Sep 15, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Sep 19, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 3 Tue Sep 22, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Sep 26, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Oct 03, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 5 Tue Oct 06, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Oct 10, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 6 Tue Oct 13, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Oct 24, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 8 Tue Oct 27, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Oct 31, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 9 Tue Nov 03, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Nov 07, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 10 Tue Nov 10, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Nov 14, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 11 Tue Nov 17, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Nov 28, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 13 Tue Dec 01, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Dec 05, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 14 Tue Dec 08, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Dec 12, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 15 Tue Dec 15, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Dec 19, 2020 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 16 Tue Jan 05, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Jan 09, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 17 Tue Jan 12, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Jan 16, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 18 Tue Jan 19, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Jan 23, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 19 Tue Jan 26, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Jan 30, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 20 Tue Feb 02, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Feb 06, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 21 Tue Feb 09, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Feb 13, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 22 Tue Feb 16, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Feb 20, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 23 Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Feb 27, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 24 Tue Mar 02, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Mar 06, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 25 Tue Mar 09, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Mar 13, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 26 Tue Mar 23, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Easter: April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021
Week 28 Tue Apr 06, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Apr 10, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 29 Tue Apr 13, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Apr 24, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 31 Tue Apr 27, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat May 01, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 32 Tue May 04, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat May 08, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 33 Tue May 11, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat May 15, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 34 Tue May 18, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat May 22, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 35 Tue May 25, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat May 29, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 36 Tue Jun 01, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Jun 05, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 37 Tue Jun 08, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Jun 12, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A
Week 38 Tue Jun 15, 2021 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Sat Jun 19, 2021 1:45pm–2:45pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

Dancers get a choice of wearing a dance sweater for warm up of class, no skirts

Bodywear

Capezio CC201C
Light Blue Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73
Footed Ballet Pink

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Ballet Leather Pink Ballet Slipper

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account