Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $148.17 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $493.91 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$100 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2021.
Society of Russian Ballet Exam (Spring 2021): Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

Level III Ballet is an introduction into the professional development as a ballet dancer.  In this class, students will learn how we can train our bodies in a safe and productive way.

Overview

Age Level 9 – 10
Time commitment 2 hours (1 + 1) per week
Start Date September 12, 2020
End Date June 19, 2021
Classes Held Tuesdays and Saturdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Easter April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 2 Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Sep 19, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 3 Tue Sep 22, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Sep 26, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 4 Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Oct 03, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 5 Tue Oct 06, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Oct 10, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 6 Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Oct 24, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 8 Tue Oct 27, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Oct 31, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 9 Tue Nov 03, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Nov 07, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 10 Tue Nov 10, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Nov 14, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 11 Tue Nov 17, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 12 Tue Nov 24, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Nov 28, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 13 Tue Dec 01, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Dec 05, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 14 Tue Dec 08, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Dec 12, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 15 Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Dec 19, 2020 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 16 Tue Jan 05, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Jan 09, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 17 Tue Jan 12, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Jan 16, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 18 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Jan 23, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 19 Tue Jan 26, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Jan 30, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 20 Tue Feb 02, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Feb 06, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 21 Tue Feb 09, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Feb 13, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 22 Tue Feb 16, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Feb 20, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 23 Tue Feb 23, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Feb 27, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 24 Tue Mar 02, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Mar 06, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 25 Tue Mar 09, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Mar 13, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 26 Tue Mar 23, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Easter: April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021
Week 28 Tue Apr 06, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Apr 10, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 29 Tue Apr 13, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Apr 17, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 30 Tue Apr 20, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Apr 24, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 31 Tue Apr 27, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat May 01, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 32 Tue May 04, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat May 08, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 33 Tue May 11, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat May 15, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 34 Tue May 18, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat May 22, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 35 Tue May 25, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat May 29, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 36 Tue Jun 01, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Jun 05, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 37 Tue Jun 08, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Jun 12, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C
Week 38 Tue Jun 15, 2021 7:30pm–8:30pm Studio C
Sat Jun 19, 2021 2:45pm–3:45pm Studio C

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Navy Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Leather Pink
Or
Capezio Hanami 2037W Canvas Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account