Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $164.76 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $549.21 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$100 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2021.
Society of Russian Ballet Exam (Spring 2021): Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Students continue their professional education in Classical Ballet. Students will further explore how to take ownership of their own training both in the studio and at home alike.

Overview

Age Level 10 – 11
Time commitment 2.25 hours (1.25 + 1) per week
Start Date September 14, 2020
End Date June 17, 2021
Classes Held Mondays and Thursdays
Thanksgiving October 12, 2020
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Family Day February 15, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Victoria Day May 24, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Sep 17, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 2 Mon Sep 21, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Sep 24, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 01, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 4 Mon Oct 05, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 08, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 5 Thu Oct 15, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Thanksgiving: October 12, 2020
Week 6 Mon Oct 19, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 22, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 7 Mon Oct 26, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 29, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 8 Mon Nov 02, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Nov 05, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 9 Mon Nov 09, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Nov 12, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 10 Mon Nov 16, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Nov 19, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 11 Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Nov 26, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 12 Mon Nov 30, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Dec 03, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 13 Mon Dec 07, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Dec 10, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 14 Mon Dec 14, 2020 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Dec 17, 2020 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 15 Mon Jan 04, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Jan 07, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 16 Mon Jan 11, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Jan 14, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 17 Mon Jan 18, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Jan 21, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 18 Mon Jan 25, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Jan 28, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 19 Mon Feb 01, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Feb 04, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 20 Mon Feb 08, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Feb 11, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 21 Thu Feb 18, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Family Day: February 15, 2021
Week 22 Mon Feb 22, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Feb 25, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 23 Mon Mar 01, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Mar 04, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 24 Mon Mar 08, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Mar 11, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 25 Mon Mar 22, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Mar 25, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 26 Mon Mar 29, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 01, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 27 Mon Apr 05, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 08, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 28 Mon Apr 12, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 15, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 29 Mon Apr 19, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 22, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 30 Mon Apr 26, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 29, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 31 Mon May 03, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu May 06, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 32 Mon May 10, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu May 13, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 33 Mon May 17, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu May 20, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 34 Thu May 27, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Victoria Day: May 24, 2021
Week 35 Mon May 31, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Jun 03, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 36 Mon Jun 07, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Jun 10, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A
Week 37 Mon Jun 14, 2021 5:15pm–6:30pm Studio A
Thu Jun 17, 2021 4:45pm–5:45pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Navy Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Leather Pink
Or
Capezio Hanami 2037W Canvas Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account