Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $164.76 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $549.21 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$100 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2020.
Society of Russian Ballet Exam (Spring 2020): Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month on payment plans.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2019/2020 Registration Form

Students continue their professional education in Classical Ballet. Students will further explore how to take ownership of their own training both in the studio and at home alike.

Overview

Age Level 10 – 11
Time commitment 2.25 hours (1 + 1.25) per week
Start Date September 9, 2019
End Date June 10, 2020
Classes Held Mondays and Wednesdays
Thanksgiving October 14, 2019
Winter Break December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Family Day February 17, 2020
March Break March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Victoria Day May 18, 2020

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 09, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Sep 11, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 2 Mon Sep 16, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 3 Mon Sep 23, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 4 Mon Sep 30, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Oct 02, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 5 Mon Oct 07, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Oct 09, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 6 Wed Oct 16, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Thanksgiving: October 14, 2019
Week 7 Mon Oct 21, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Oct 23, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 8 Mon Oct 28, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 9 Mon Nov 04, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Nov 06, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 10 Mon Nov 11, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Nov 13, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 11 Mon Nov 18, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Nov 20, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 12 Mon Nov 25, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Nov 27, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 13 Mon Dec 02, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Dec 04, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 14 Mon Dec 09, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Dec 11, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 15 Mon Dec 16, 2019 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Dec 18, 2019 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Week 16 Mon Jan 06, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Jan 08, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 17 Mon Jan 13, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Jan 15, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 18 Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Jan 22, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 19 Mon Jan 27, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Jan 29, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 20 Mon Feb 03, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Feb 05, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 21 Mon Feb 10, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Feb 12, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 22 Wed Feb 19, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Family Day: February 17, 2020
Week 23 Mon Feb 24, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Feb 26, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 24 Mon Mar 02, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Mar 04, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 25 Mon Mar 09, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Mar 11, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
March Break: March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Week 26 Mon Mar 23, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Mar 25, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 27 Mon Mar 30, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Apr 01, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 28 Mon Apr 06, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Apr 08, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 29 Mon Apr 13, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Apr 15, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 30 Mon Apr 20, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Apr 22, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 31 Mon Apr 27, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Apr 29, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 32 Mon May 04, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed May 06, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 33 Mon May 11, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed May 13, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 34 Wed May 20, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Victoria Day: May 18, 2020
Week 35 Mon May 25, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed May 27, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 36 Mon Jun 01, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Jun 03, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A
Week 37 Mon Jun 08, 2020 5:30pm–6:30pm Studio A
Wed Jun 10, 2020 6:30pm–7:45pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Navy Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Leather Pink
Or
Capezio Hanami 2037W Canvas Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account