Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $155.59 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $518.65 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA
Society of Russian Ballet Exam Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Register Now

Students continue their professional education in Classical Ballet. Students will further explore how to take ownership of their own training both in the studio and at home alike.

Overview

Age Level 10 – 11
Time commitment 2 hours (1 + 1) per week
Start Date September 13, 2021
End Date June 15, 2022
Classes Held Mondays and Wednesdays
Thanksgiving October 11, 2021
Winter Break December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Family Day February 21, 2022
March Break March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Victoria Day May 23, 2022

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 13, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Sep 15, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 2 Mon Sep 20, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Sep 22, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 3 Mon Sep 27, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Sep 29, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 4 Mon Oct 04, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Oct 06, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 5 Wed Oct 13, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Thanksgiving: October 11, 2021
Week 6 Mon Oct 18, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Oct 20, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 7 Mon Oct 25, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Oct 27, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 8 Mon Nov 01, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Nov 03, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 9 Mon Nov 08, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Nov 10, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 10 Mon Nov 15, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Nov 17, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 11 Mon Nov 22, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Nov 24, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 12 Mon Nov 29, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Dec 01, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 13 Mon Dec 06, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Dec 08, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 14 Mon Dec 13, 2021 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Dec 15, 2021 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Winter Break: December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Week 15 Mon Jan 03, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Jan 05, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 16 Mon Jan 10, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Jan 12, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 17 Mon Jan 17, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Jan 19, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 18 Mon Jan 24, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Jan 26, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 19 Mon Jan 31, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Feb 02, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 20 Mon Feb 07, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Feb 09, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 21 Mon Feb 14, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Feb 16, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 22 Wed Feb 23, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Family Day: February 21, 2022
Week 23 Mon Feb 28, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Mar 02, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 24 Mon Mar 07, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Mar 09, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
March Break: March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Week 25 Mon Mar 21, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Mar 23, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 26 Mon Mar 28, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Mar 30, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 27 Mon Apr 04, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Apr 06, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 28 Mon Apr 11, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Apr 13, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 29 Mon Apr 18, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Apr 20, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 30 Mon Apr 25, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Apr 27, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 31 Mon May 02, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed May 04, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 32 Mon May 09, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed May 11, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 33 Mon May 16, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed May 18, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 34 Wed May 25, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Victoria Day: May 23, 2022
Week 35 Mon May 30, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Jun 01, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 36 Mon Jun 06, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Jun 08, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C
Week 37 Mon Jun 13, 2022 6:00pm–7:00pm Studio A
Wed Jun 15, 2022 6:30pm–7:30pm Studio C

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Navy Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Leather Pink
Or
Capezio Hanami 2037W Canvas Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2021 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account