Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $189.98 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $633.26 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA
Society of Russian Ballet Exam Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Register Now

Overview

Age Level 11 – 12
Time commitment 2.5 hours (1 + 1.5) per week
Start Date September 14, 2021
End Date June 16, 2022
Classes Held Tuesdays and Thursdays
Winter Break December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
March Break March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 14, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Sep 16, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 2 Tue Sep 21, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Sep 23, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 3 Tue Sep 28, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Sep 30, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 4 Tue Oct 05, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 07, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 5 Tue Oct 12, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 14, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 6 Tue Oct 19, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 21, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 7 Tue Oct 26, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 28, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 8 Tue Nov 02, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 04, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 9 Tue Nov 09, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 11, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 10 Tue Nov 16, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 18, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 11 Tue Nov 23, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 25, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 12 Tue Nov 30, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 02, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 13 Tue Dec 07, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 09, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 14 Tue Dec 14, 2021 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 16, 2021 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Week 15 Tue Jan 04, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 06, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 16 Tue Jan 11, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 13, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 17 Tue Jan 18, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 20, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 18 Tue Jan 25, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 27, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 19 Tue Feb 01, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 03, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 20 Tue Feb 08, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 10, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 21 Tue Feb 15, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 17, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 22 Tue Feb 22, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 24, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 23 Tue Mar 01, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 03, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 24 Tue Mar 08, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 10, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
March Break: March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Week 25 Tue Mar 22, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 24, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 26 Tue Mar 29, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 31, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 27 Tue Apr 05, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 07, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 28 Tue Apr 12, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 14, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 29 Tue Apr 19, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 21, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 30 Tue Apr 26, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 28, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 31 Tue May 03, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu May 05, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 32 Tue May 10, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu May 12, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 33 Tue May 17, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu May 19, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 34 Tue May 24, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu May 26, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 35 Tue May 31, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Jun 02, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 36 Tue Jun 07, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Jun 09, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A
Week 37 Tue Jun 14, 2022 5:45pm–6:45pm Studio A
Thu Jun 16, 2022 5:00pm–6:30pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Navy Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio 205C
Daisy Leather Pink
Or
Capezio Hanami 2037W Canvas Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2021 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account