Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $196.70 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $655.66 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$120 for year end recital costume, due in January 2021.
Society of Russian Ballet Exam (Spring 2021): Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

Level VI Ballet is a continuation of the work developed in Level V. Students will be challenged more in their physicality, endurance and body articulation. Students will begin to train pointe work, once approved by their teacher. Understanding that pointe is a delicate and dedicated art form, only students who present strong skills in their allegro, ankle stability and consistently strong relevé movement patterns will be invited to get a pointe shoe fitting.

Please note: not all students of this grade level will be obtaining pointe shoes, as safe dance training is our top priority.

Overview

Age Level 12 – 13
Time commitment 2.75 hours (1.25 + 1.5) per week
Start Date September 15, 2020
End Date June 16, 2021
Classes Held Tuesdays and Wednesdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 2 Tue Sep 22, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Sep 23, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 3 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 4 Tue Oct 06, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Oct 07, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 5 Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Oct 14, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Oct 21, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 7 Tue Oct 27, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Oct 28, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 8 Tue Nov 03, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 04, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 9 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 11, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 10 Tue Nov 17, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 18, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Nov 25, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 12 Tue Dec 01, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Dec 02, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 13 Tue Dec 08, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Dec 09, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 15 Tue Jan 05, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Jan 06, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Jan 13, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 17 Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Jan 20, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 18 Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Jan 27, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 19 Tue Feb 02, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Feb 03, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 20 Tue Feb 09, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Feb 10, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 21 Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Feb 17, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 22 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Feb 24, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 23 Tue Mar 02, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 03, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 24 Tue Mar 09, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 10, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 25 Tue Mar 23, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 24, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 26 Tue Mar 30, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Mar 31, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 27 Tue Apr 06, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Apr 07, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 28 Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Apr 14, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 29 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Apr 21, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 30 Tue Apr 27, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Apr 28, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 31 Tue May 04, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed May 05, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 32 Tue May 11, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed May 12, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 33 Tue May 18, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed May 19, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 34 Tue May 25, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed May 26, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 35 Tue Jun 01, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Jun 02, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 36 Tue Jun 08, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Jun 09, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A
Week 37 Tue Jun 15, 2021 6:00pm–7:15pm Studio A
Wed Jun 16, 2021 4:45pm–6:15pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Royal Blue Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio Hanami 2037W Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account