Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $206.53 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $688.42 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA
Society of Russian Ballet Exam Fee TBA

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Register Now

Level VI Ballet is a continuation of the work developed in Level V. Students will be challenged more in their physicality, endurance and body articulation. Students will begin to train pointe work, once approved by their teacher. Understanding that pointe is a delicate and dedicated art form, only students who present strong skills in their allegro, ankle stability and consistently strong relevé movement patterns will be invited to get a pointe shoe fitting.

Please note: not all students of this grade level will be obtaining pointe shoes, as safe dance training is our top priority.

Overview

Age Level 12 – 13
Time commitment 2.75 hours (1.5 + 1.25) per week
Start Date September 13, 2021
End Date June 14, 2022
Classes Held Mondays and Tuesdays
Thanksgiving October 11, 2021
Winter Break December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Family Day February 21, 2022
March Break March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Victoria Day May 23, 2022

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 13, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Sep 14, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 2 Mon Sep 20, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Sep 21, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 3 Mon Sep 27, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Sep 28, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 4 Mon Oct 04, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Oct 05, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 5 Tue Oct 12, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Thanksgiving: October 11, 2021
Week 6 Mon Oct 18, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Oct 19, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 7 Mon Oct 25, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Oct 26, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 8 Mon Nov 01, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Nov 02, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 9 Mon Nov 08, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Nov 09, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 10 Mon Nov 15, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Nov 16, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 11 Mon Nov 22, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Nov 23, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 12 Mon Nov 29, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Nov 30, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 13 Mon Dec 06, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Dec 07, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 14 Mon Dec 13, 2021 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Dec 14, 2021 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Week 15 Mon Jan 03, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Jan 04, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 16 Mon Jan 10, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Jan 11, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 17 Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Jan 18, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 18 Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Jan 25, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 19 Mon Jan 31, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Feb 01, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 20 Mon Feb 07, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Feb 08, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 21 Mon Feb 14, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 22 Tue Feb 22, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Family Day: February 21, 2022
Week 23 Mon Feb 28, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Mar 01, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 24 Mon Mar 07, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Mar 08, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
March Break: March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Week 25 Mon Mar 21, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Mar 22, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 26 Mon Mar 28, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 27 Mon Apr 04, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Apr 05, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 28 Mon Apr 11, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Apr 12, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 29 Mon Apr 18, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Apr 19, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 30 Mon Apr 25, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Apr 26, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 31 Mon May 02, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue May 03, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 32 Mon May 09, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue May 10, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 33 Mon May 16, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue May 17, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 34 Tue May 24, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Victoria Day: May 23, 2022
Week 35 Mon May 30, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue May 31, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 36 Mon Jun 06, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Jun 07, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A
Week 37 Mon Jun 13, 2022 7:00pm–8:30pm Studio A
Tue Jun 14, 2022 6:45pm–8:00pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Royal Blue Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio Hanami 2037W Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2021 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account