Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $196.70 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $655.66 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$120 for year end recital costume, due January 2021
Society of Russian Ballet Exam (Spring 2021): Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Level VII Ballet is a continuation of the work developed in Level VI.  Students will be challenged consistently in their physicality, endurance and body articulation. Students will train in pointe work once a week and only with approval of the instructor. Understanding that pointe is a delicate and dedicated art form, only students who present strong skills in their allegro, ankle stability and consistently strong relevé movement patterns will be invited to get a pointe shoe fitting. Students who do not have pointe shoes, will still be strongly encouraged to take the pointe section of the class with soft shoes to develop their skills further.

Please note: not all students of this grade level will be obtaining pointe shoes, as safe training is our top priority.

Overview

Age Level 13 – 14
Time commitment 2.75 hours (1.25 + 1.5) per week
Start Date September 16, 2020
End Date June 17, 2021
Classes Held Tuesdays and Thursdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Thu Sep 17, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 2 Tue Sep 22, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Sep 24, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 3 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 01, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 4 Tue Oct 06, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 08, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 5 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 7 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Oct 29, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 8 Tue Nov 03, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Nov 05, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 9 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Nov 12, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 10 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Nov 19, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Nov 26, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 12 Tue Dec 01, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Dec 03, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 13 Tue Dec 08, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Dec 10, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Dec 17, 2020 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 15 Tue Jan 05, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Jan 07, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Jan 14, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 17 Tue Jan 19, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 18 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Jan 28, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 19 Tue Feb 02, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Feb 04, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 20 Tue Feb 09, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Feb 11, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 21 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Feb 18, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 22 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Feb 25, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 23 Tue Mar 02, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Mar 04, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 24 Tue Mar 09, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Mar 11, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 25 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 26 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 01, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 27 Tue Apr 06, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 08, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 28 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 15, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 29 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 22, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 30 Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Apr 29, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 31 Tue May 04, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu May 06, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 32 Tue May 11, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu May 13, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 33 Tue May 18, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu May 20, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 34 Tue May 25, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu May 27, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 35 Tue Jun 01, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Jun 03, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 36 Tue Jun 08, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Jun 10, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A
Week 37 Tue Jun 15, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Thu Jun 17, 2021 5:45pm–7:15pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Royal Blue Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio Hanami 2037W Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account