Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $226.88 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $756.28 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$120 for year end recital costume, due January 2021
Society of Russian Ballet Exam (Spring 2021): Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

Level VIII Ballet explores beyond the basic elements of ballet and develops artistry in an exam setting. The students will explore pointe as a part of their repertoire and enhance their technical skills that will progress into the Advanced levels of Vaganova Ballet. Class occurs twice a week including a 45 minute pointe class and pointe shoes must be approved by the dance instructor.

Overview

Age Level 14 – 15
Time commitment 3.25 hours (1.25 + 0.75 + 1.25) per week
Start Date September 16, 2020
End Date June 17, 2021
Classes Held Wednesdays and Thursdays (2x)
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Sep 17, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 2 Wed Sep 23, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Sep 24, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 3 Wed Sep 30, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 01, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Oct 01, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 4 Wed Oct 07, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 08, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Oct 08, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 5 Wed Oct 14, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 15, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Oct 15, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 6 Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 22, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Oct 22, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 7 Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Oct 29, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Oct 29, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 8 Wed Nov 04, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 05, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Nov 05, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 9 Wed Nov 11, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 12, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Nov 12, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 10 Wed Nov 18, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 19, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Nov 19, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 11 Wed Nov 25, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Nov 26, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 12 Wed Dec 02, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 03, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Dec 03, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 13 Wed Dec 09, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 10, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Dec 10, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 14 Wed Dec 16, 2020 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Dec 17, 2020 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Dec 17, 2020 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 15 Wed Jan 06, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 07, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Jan 07, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 14, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Jan 14, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 17 Wed Jan 20, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 21, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Jan 21, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 18 Wed Jan 27, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jan 28, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Jan 28, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 19 Wed Feb 03, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 04, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Feb 04, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 20 Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 11, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Feb 11, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 21 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Feb 18, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 22 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Feb 25, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Feb 25, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 23 Wed Mar 03, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 04, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Mar 04, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 24 Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 11, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Mar 11, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 25 Wed Mar 24, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Mar 25, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Mar 25, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 26 Wed Mar 31, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 01, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Apr 01, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 27 Wed Apr 07, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 08, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Apr 08, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 28 Wed Apr 14, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 15, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Apr 15, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 29 Wed Apr 21, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 22, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Apr 22, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 30 Wed Apr 28, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Apr 29, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Apr 29, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 31 Wed May 05, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu May 06, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu May 06, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 32 Wed May 12, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu May 13, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu May 13, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 33 Wed May 19, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu May 20, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu May 20, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 34 Wed May 26, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu May 27, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu May 27, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 35 Wed Jun 02, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jun 03, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Jun 03, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 36 Wed Jun 09, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jun 10, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Jun 10, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A
Week 37 Wed Jun 16, 2021 7:30pm–8:45pm Studio A
Thu Jun 17, 2021 6:30pm–7:15pm Studio C Pointe
Thu Jun 17, 2021 8:15pm–9:30pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

If you are registered in another type of style of dance such as lyrical or modern that is back to back with your ballet class, please purchase the transition tights).

Absolutely no skirts or leg warmers please.

If you are transitioning from hip hop into these classes, please inform your teachers and change quickly.

Bodywear

Capezio CC100
Royal Blue Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73 or TS-74
Footed Light Pink
OR
So Danca TS-81 or TS-82
Light Pink Transition

Footwear

Capezio Hanami 2037W Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper
OR
So Danca SD-16
Light Pink Canvas Ballet Slipper Or Equivalent
(Level 4 And Up)

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account