Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $74.76 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $249.22 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Year End Recital Costume Fee TBA

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

REGISTER NOW

Lyrical combines the base foundation of Classical Ballet as well as Contemporary, Jazz and Modern movements to invoke an emotion in both the dancer and the audience. It encourages students to "break out of their shell" and explore their feelings in a movement based way!

 

Overview

Age Level 13 – 15
Time commitment 13 hours per week
Start Date September 13, 2021
End Date June 13, 2022
Classes Held Mondays
Thanksgiving October 11, 2021
Winter Break December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Family Day February 21, 2022
March Break March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Victoria Day May 23, 2022

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Mon Sep 13, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 2 Mon Sep 20, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 3 Mon Sep 27, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 4 Mon Oct 04, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Thanksgiving: October 11, 2021
Week 5 Mon Oct 18, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 6 Mon Oct 25, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 7 Mon Nov 01, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 8 Mon Nov 08, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 9 Mon Nov 15, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 10 Mon Nov 22, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 11 Mon Nov 29, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 12 Mon Dec 06, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 13 Mon Dec 13, 2021 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Week 14 Mon Jan 03, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 15 Mon Jan 10, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 16 Mon Jan 17, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 17 Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 18 Mon Jan 31, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 19 Mon Feb 07, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 20 Mon Feb 14, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Family Day: February 21, 2022
Week 21 Mon Feb 28, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 22 Mon Mar 07, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
March Break: March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Week 23 Mon Mar 21, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 24 Mon Mar 28, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 25 Mon Apr 04, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 26 Mon Apr 11, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 27 Mon Apr 18, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 28 Mon Apr 25, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 29 Mon May 02, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 30 Mon May 09, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 31 Mon May 16, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Victoria Day: May 23, 2022
Week 32 Mon May 30, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 33 Mon Jun 06, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A
Week 34 Mon Jun 13, 2022 7:15am–8:15pm Studio A

Class Uniforms

Absolutely no baggy clothing or loose tank tops with patterns, designs or words (lyrical: loose fitting tanks are okay, but not ideal). It is important for your teacher to see your body and be able to prevent the dancer from injuring themselves.

Bodywear

Leotard or tank. (Colours are optional)

Snug Fitting Black Shorts
(Capezio TB113C/TB113)

Tights

Tights are optional. If transitioning from ballet class, transition tights are allowed.

Footwear

Barefoot is appropriate. Nude foot undies allowed, but not mandatory.

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2021 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account