Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $69.20 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $230.67 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
Book Fee TBD

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month on payment plans.

Spaces Full

This class is full. For waiting list information, contact HCA at 905-528-4020.

Music Wonderland is designed to provide children with an introduction to music in a positive and enjoyable atmosphere. Together with their parents, children experience singing, introductory keyboard activities, movement, and listening to music. Music Wonderland lays the foundation for a lifetime of enjoyable music making through these carefully planned activities.

Course Details
Ages: 3 to 4 (must be at 3 by December of enrolled school year)
Form of lesson: Group lesson of up to 12 children.
Class duration: 45 minutes, 30 weeks
Parent Attendance: Required.

Overview

Age Level 3 – 4
Time commitment 0.75 hours per week
Start Date September 8, 2019
End Date June 13, 2020
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
March Break March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Easter Weekend April 10, 2020 – April 12, 2020

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 2 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 3 Sat Sep 28, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 4 Sat Oct 05, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 5 Sat Oct 12, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 6 Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 7 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 8 Sat Nov 02, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 9 Sat Nov 09, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 10 Sat Nov 16, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 13 Sat Dec 07, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 14 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Winter Break: December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Week 16 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 17 Sat Jan 18, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 18 Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 19 Sat Feb 01, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 20 Sat Feb 08, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 23 Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 24 Sat Mar 07, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 25 Sat Mar 14, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
March Break: March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Week 26 Sat Mar 28, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 27 Sat Apr 04, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Easter Weekend: April 10, 2020 – April 12, 2020
Week 28 Sat Apr 18, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 29 Sat Apr 25, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 30 Sat May 02, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 31 Sat May 09, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 32 Sat May 16, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 33 Sat May 23, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 34 Sat May 30, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 35 Sat Jun 06, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio
Week 36 Sat Jun 13, 2020 9:45am–10:30am Yamaha Studio

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account