Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $113.68 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $378.92 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month on payment plans.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2019/2020 Registration Form

Study musical theatre repertoire and performance in this immersive, performance-based program!

TERM ONE: Skill-Building and Demonstration

TERM TWO: Skill-Building and Rehearsal

TERM THREE: Set the Stage: Rehearsal and Performance

EXPAND YOUR HORIZONS! This program is an excellent complement to Junior Acting or Intermediate Acting!

 

Overview

Age Level 9 – 14
Time commitment 1.5 hours per week
Start Date September 7, 2019
End Date June 13, 2020
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
March Break March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Easter Weekend April 10, 2020 – April 12, 2020

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 07, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 3 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 4 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 5 Sat Oct 05, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 6 Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 9 Sat Nov 02, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 10 Sat Nov 09, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 11 Sat Nov 16, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 14 Sat Dec 07, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Week 17 Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 20 Sat Feb 01, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 21 Sat Feb 08, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 25 Sat Mar 07, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
March Break: March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Week 27 Sat Mar 28, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 28 Sat Apr 04, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Easter Weekend: April 10, 2020 – April 12, 2020
Week 29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 31 Sat May 02, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 32 Sat May 09, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 33 Sat May 16, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 34 Sat May 23, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 35 Sat May 30, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 36 Sat Jun 06, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A
Week 37 Sat Jun 13, 2020 2:45pm–4:15pm Studio A

Frequently Asked Questions

A positive attitude and a willingness to learn! Also, be sure to bring a water bottle, a binder for all your music, a pencil and a highlighter, jazz shoes or comfortable sneakers, and a snack.

Each class will be made up of music and blocking rehearsal.

Absolutely! Musical Theatre Ensemble is designed for students with experience on stage AND for those exploring theatre for the very first time. Together, we’ll challenge our skills to get stronger!

Definitely. Through the class, you’ll discover new musicals, fun music, and even be challenged to discover musicals for the first time.

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account