Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $77.47 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $258.22 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$80 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2021.

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

For beginners looking to learn about hip hop technique.  Basic hip hop techniques will be introduced as well as working on developing unique personal style when performing. Students will learn about body isolation, and will touch on hip hop techniques as well as work on musicality and free styling.

Overview

Age Level 6 – 8
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 12, 2020
End Date June 19, 2021
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Easter April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 4 Sat Oct 03, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 9 Sat Nov 07, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 13 Sat Dec 05, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 16 Sat Jan 09, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 20 Sat Feb 06, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 24 Sat Mar 06, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Easter: April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021
Week 27 Sat Apr 10, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 28 Sat Apr 17, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 29 Sat Apr 24, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 30 Sat May 01, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 31 Sat May 08, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 32 Sat May 15, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 33 Sat May 22, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 34 Sat May 29, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 35 Sat Jun 05, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 36 Sat Jun 12, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B
Week 37 Sat Jun 19, 2021 12:20pm–1:20pm Studio B

Class Uniforms

Please no leotards or ballet/lyrical/modern outfits for these classes. Absolutely no baggy sweaters.

Bodywear

Dance attire set by the teacher.
T-shirts or tanks.

Pants

Baggy hip hop pants.

Footwear

Indoor running shoes or hip hop shoes

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account