Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $81.35 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $271.17 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Register Now

Learn the fundamentals of singing, dancing and acting is this fun and energetic class for young beginners. This class is a great opportunity to experience a little bit of Broadway! Students will work on a variety of skills that prepare them to sing, dance and act on stage.

Overview

Age Level 6 – 8
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 11, 2021
End Date June 18, 2022
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
March Break March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Easter Weekend April 15, 2022 – April 17, 2022

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 11, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 2 Sat Sep 18, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 3 Sat Sep 25, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 4 Sat Oct 02, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 5 Sat Oct 09, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 6 Sat Oct 16, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 7 Sat Oct 23, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 8 Sat Oct 30, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 9 Sat Nov 06, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 10 Sat Nov 13, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 11 Sat Nov 20, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 12 Sat Nov 27, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 13 Sat Dec 04, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 14 Sat Dec 11, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 15 Sat Dec 18, 2021 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 19, 2021 – January 2, 2022
Week 16 Sat Jan 08, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 17 Sat Jan 15, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 18 Sat Jan 22, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 19 Sat Jan 29, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 20 Sat Feb 05, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 21 Sat Feb 12, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 22 Sat Feb 19, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 23 Sat Feb 26, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 24 Sat Mar 05, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 25 Sat Mar 12, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
March Break: March 13, 2022 – March 20, 2022
Week 26 Sat Mar 26, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 27 Sat Apr 02, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 28 Sat Apr 09, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Easter Weekend: April 15, 2022 – April 17, 2022
Week 29 Sat Apr 23, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 30 Sat Apr 30, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 31 Sat May 07, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 32 Sat May 14, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 33 Sat May 21, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 34 Sat May 28, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 35 Sat Jun 04, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 36 Sat Jun 11, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 37 Sat Jun 18, 2022 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2021 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account