Tuition Fees

$737.76 + $25 Registration Fee ($40 Family Fee)

Spaces Available

Online registration coming soon. Call 905-528-4020 to register today.

For beginners wanting to cover aspects of singing, dancing and acting. It is a great opportunity to experience a little bit of Broadway. Students will work on a variety of skills that prepare them to sing, dance and act on stage. 

Overview

Age Level 6 – 8
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 8, 2018
End Date June 15, 2019
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
March Break March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Easter Weekend April 19, 2019 – April 21, 2019

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 08, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 2 Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 3 Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 5 Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 6 Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 7 Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 8 Sat Oct 27, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 9 Sat Nov 03, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 10 Sat Nov 10, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 11 Sat Nov 17, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 12 Sat Nov 24, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 13 Sat Dec 01, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 14 Sat Dec 08, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 15 Sat Dec 15, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 16 Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Winter Break: December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
Week 17 Sat Jan 12, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 18 Sat Jan 19, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 19 Sat Jan 26, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 20 Sat Feb 02, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 21 Sat Feb 09, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 22 Sat Feb 16, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 23 Sat Feb 23, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 24 Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 25 Sat Mar 09, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
March Break: March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Week 26 Sat Mar 23, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 27 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 28 Sat Apr 06, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 29 Sat Apr 13, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Easter Weekend: April 19, 2019 – April 21, 2019
Week 30 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 31 Sat May 04, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 32 Sat May 11, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 33 Sat May 18, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 34 Sat May 25, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 35 Sat Jun 01, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 36 Sat Jun 08, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A
Week 37 Sat Jun 15, 2019 1:15pm–2:15pm Studio A

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2018 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account