Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $63.48 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $211.60 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month on payment plans.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2020/2021 Registration Form 

Overview

Age Level 2 – 3
Time commitment 0.5 hours per week
Start Date September 7, 2020
End Date June 19, 2021
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Easter April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 4 Sat Oct 03, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 7 Sat Oct 24, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 8 Sat Oct 31, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 9 Sat Nov 07, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 10 Sat Nov 14, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 11 Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 12 Sat Nov 28, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 13 Sat Dec 05, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 14 Sat Dec 12, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 15 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 16 Sat Jan 09, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 17 Sat Jan 16, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 18 Sat Jan 23, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 19 Sat Jan 30, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 20 Sat Feb 06, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 21 Sat Feb 13, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 22 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 23 Sat Feb 27, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 24 Sat Mar 06, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 25 Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Easter: April 2, 2021 – April 4, 2021
Week 27 Sat Apr 10, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 28 Sat Apr 17, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 29 Sat Apr 24, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 30 Sat May 01, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 31 Sat May 08, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 32 Sat May 15, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 33 Sat May 22, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 34 Sat May 29, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 35 Sat Jun 05, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 36 Sat Jun 12, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B
Week 37 Sat Jun 19, 2021 9:00am–9:30am Studio B

Class Uniforms

Bodywear

Dancers get a choice of wearing a pink skirt (Capezio N1417C Dance Skirt In Pink) and a dance sweater.

Leotard

Capezio CC201C
Light Pink Leotard

Tights

So Danca TS-73
Footed Light Pink

Footwear

Capezio 205c Daisy Pink Ballet Slipper
OR
Bloch S0225
Bunnyhop Ballet Slipper In Pink

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account