Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $77.47 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $258.22 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$80 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2020.

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month on payment plans.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2019/2020 Registration Form

Overview

Age Level 5 – 6
Time commitment 0.75 hours per week
Start Date September 7, 2019
End Date June 13, 2020
Classes Held Saturdays
Winter Break December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
March Break March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Easter Weekend April 10, 2020 – April 12, 2020

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Sat Sep 07, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 2 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 3 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 4 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 5 Sat Oct 05, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 6 Sat Oct 12, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 7 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 8 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 9 Sat Nov 02, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 10 Sat Nov 09, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 11 Sat Nov 16, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 12 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 13 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 14 Sat Dec 07, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 16 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Winter Break: December 22, 2019 – January 5, 2020
Week 17 Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 18 Sat Jan 18, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 20 Sat Feb 01, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 21 Sat Feb 08, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 25 Sat Mar 07, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 26 Sat Mar 14, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
March Break: March 16, 2020 – March 22, 2020
Week 27 Sat Mar 28, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 28 Sat Apr 04, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Easter Weekend: April 10, 2020 – April 12, 2020
Week 29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 31 Sat May 02, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 32 Sat May 09, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 33 Sat May 16, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 34 Sat May 23, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 35 Sat May 30, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 36 Sat Jun 06, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C
Week 37 Sat Jun 13, 2020 1:15pm–2:00pm Studio C

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account