Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $96.87 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $322.89 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families

If registering with a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

Students will develop artistic skills while exploring diverse mediums and styles, working from their own ideas towards creating original works of art. Taking inspiration from still life, photographs, books, movies and contemporary artists they will learn advanced drawing, painting, sculpture and printmaking fundamentals and techniques. Students will be encouraged to experiment with different forms of representing their thoughts and visions creating work that is increasingly complex and creative.

This class is ideal for students who may have an interest in furthering their studies in an art and/or design focused high school, college or university, as they will work towards the development of a strong personal portfolio.

 

 

Overview

Age Level 12 – 14
Time commitment 1.5 hours per week
Start Date September 15, 2020
End Date June 15, 2021
Classes Held Tuesdays
Winter Break December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
March Break March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 15, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 2 Tue Sep 22, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 3 Tue Sep 29, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 4 Tue Oct 06, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 5 Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 7 Tue Oct 27, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 8 Tue Nov 03, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 9 Tue Nov 10, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 10 Tue Nov 17, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 11 Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 12 Tue Dec 01, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 13 Tue Dec 08, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 14 Tue Dec 15, 2020 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Winter Break: December 20, 2020 – January 3, 2021
Week 15 Tue Jan 05, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 16 Tue Jan 12, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 17 Tue Jan 19, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 18 Tue Jan 26, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 19 Tue Feb 02, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 20 Tue Feb 09, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 21 Tue Feb 16, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 22 Tue Feb 23, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 23 Tue Mar 02, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 24 Tue Mar 09, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
March Break: March 15, 2021 – March 21, 2021
Week 25 Tue Mar 23, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 26 Tue Mar 30, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 27 Tue Apr 06, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 28 Tue Apr 13, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 29 Tue Apr 20, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 30 Tue Apr 27, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 31 Tue May 04, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 32 Tue May 11, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 33 Tue May 18, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 34 Tue May 25, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 35 Tue Jun 01, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 36 Tue Jun 08, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B
Week 37 Tue Jun 15, 2021 6:00pm–7:30pm Art Studio B

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2020 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account