Tuition Fees

Tuition can be paid in full or installments.

PAYMENT PLAN OPTIONS:

MONTHLY PLAN: $77.47 (10 payments)
TERM PLAN: $258.22 (3 payments)

Additional fees:
$25 single registration fee OR $40 for families
$100 for year end recital costume fee, due in January 2020.

If registering for a payment plan, post-dated cheques or pre-authorized credit card (VISA/MC) are accepted. Pre-authorized credit card adds a 3% additional fee to the tuition. At this time, we are not able to accept debit or cash each month on payment plans.

Spaces Available

We welcome new students to join us throughout the term!

2019/2020 Registration Form

This class is geared towards students aged 13-17 who are beginners or those looking to refine technique for an exam class.

Students will progress through all the fundamentals of ballet once a week and progress in areas of strength, flexibility, allegro, pirouettes, adage, etc.

Overview

Age Level 13 – 17
Time commitment 1 hour per week
Start Date September 12, 2018
End Date June 12, 2019
Classes Held Tuesdays
Winter Break December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
March Break March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019

Full Schedule

Week Date Time Room Notes
Week 1 Tue Sep 18, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 2 Tue Sep 25, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 3 Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 4 Tue Oct 09, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 5 Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 6 Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 7 Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 8 Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 9 Tue Nov 13, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 10 Tue Nov 20, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 11 Tue Nov 27, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 12 Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 13 Tue Dec 11, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 14 Tue Dec 18, 2018 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Winter Break: December 23, 2018 – January 6, 2019
Week 15 Tue Jan 08, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 16 Tue Jan 15, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 17 Tue Jan 22, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 18 Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 19 Tue Feb 05, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 20 Tue Feb 12, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 21 Tue Feb 19, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 22 Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 23 Tue Mar 05, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
March Break: March 10, 2019 – March 17, 2019
Week 24 Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 25 Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 26 Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 27 Tue Apr 09, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 28 Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 29 Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 30 Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 31 Tue May 07, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 32 Tue May 14, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 33 Tue May 21, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 34 Tue May 28, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 35 Tue Jun 04, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B
Week 36 Tue Jun 11, 2019 8:30pm–9:30pm Studio B

CONTACT US

Send us an email and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Sending

©2019 Hamilton Conservatory for the Arts

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account